Being Resourceful

A Savvy Shopper's Guide to Bargains, Deals, & Freebies

$10 OFF $25 at Office Depot this week July 12, 2010


Oh, the promise of an office supply store. You enter through their automatic doors and see the aisles and aisles of organizational opportunities! Binders! Sheet protectors! Post-its! Sharpies! Yes, I grew up with a father who instilled in me a love of office supplies. I think it started way back when he used to bring home those fabulous Marks-A-Lot permanent markers and reams of recycled printer paper (with the holes on the edges) from the office. The good old days!

Nowadays I keep my ears to the ground for great deals on office supplies. Here’s one I LOVE! Print this coupon to save $10 OFF your purchase of $25 or more at Office Depot this week! It is even good on “technology, furniture, supplies and more!”

Oh, what am I using my coupon for? Well, I’ve started my half-marathon training and have decided my poor iPhone has been tossed to the ground one too many times. I intended to use a previous coupon to buy an arm band, but missed the deadline (grr!). So, I’m off to Office Depot to try out an XtremeMac Sportwrap this week. Originally $29.99, I’ll get it for $19.99+tax with the coupon. I hope it is comfortable!

Find an Office Depot store near you.

Expires: July 15, 2010

Thanks, Common Sense with Money! And, check out their post to see how to get office supplies for FREE or $1 this week!

 

Leave a Reply

