Being Resourceful

A Savvy Shopper's Guide to Bargains, Deals, & Freebies

$10 one-year subscription to National Geographic magazine June 3, 2010


I remember my dad subscribing to National Geographic when I was a child, and how much I loved those amazing vivid photos in there… and the pull-out maps and timelines… and, when I was older, reading the articles too. Yes, I’m a geek, but, admit it, this magazine intrigues you too!

Here’s a deal for a FULL YEAR of National Geographic for just $10 — SAVE $61.88 OFF THE COVER PRICE! I’ve never seen it this low. Hop on over to Amazon and put a one-year subscription (12 issues) in your shopping cart. When you check out, you’ll instantly save an additional $5 OFF the $15 sale price so that it is just $10 for a full year!

A subscription to National Geographic would make a great Father’s Day gift!

Expires: The instant $5 savings expires June 30, 2010.

Thanks, Carrie B. of Spencer, MA!

 

Leave a Reply

