Being Resourceful

A Savvy Shopper's Guide to Bargains, Deals, & Freebies

$1 Printer Cartridge Refills @ Walgreens NEXT Thursday! April 14, 2010


I don’t know about you, but I absolutely cringe at the price of printer ink cartridges… even with coupons, they’re still pricey. Well, gather up your empty printer ink cartridges, my friends, and save the date of 4/22/2010. This is a GREAT deal!

On Thursday, April 22, Walgreens is offering $1 PRINTER CARTRIDGE REFILLS (normally $12.99) — for black OR color ink! Now, that’s being resourceful!

A friend who lives in San Antonio told me about this deal, and I called my local Walgreens in Dallas to inquire. Find a Walgreens near you (check the box next to “printer cartridge refills”), and give them a shout. I believe this deal is good at any Walgreens that has the printer cartridge refill service.

Expires: Only good NEXT THURSDAY, 4/22/2010

Thanks, Erin & Todd P.!

 

One Response to “$1 Printer Cartridge Refills @ Walgreens NEXT Thursday!”

  1. Will F Says:

    Boy you’re not kidding about how expenisve they get. I’m stocking up!!


Leave a comment