Being Resourceful

A Savvy Shopper's Guide to Bargains, Deals, & Freebies

$2 for $25 Restaurant Gift Certificates March 31, 2010


I’m glad I texted my babysitter to line up a date night! Restaurant.com is back with their killer $2 for $25 restaurant gift certificates deal! (Yes, I text my babysitter. I’m a hip, modern mom, right?)

This deal ends TODAY,  so click on over and place your order now! Use code COOK to get 80% OFF restaurant gift certificates at Restaurant.com. That means you’ll pay a mere $2 for $25 gift certificates! And the best part?  The certificates come to your inbox and you print them at home… So you can use them tonight!

Be sure to read the fine print on certificates before you head out to use them. Some might have “black out” dates or times.

Find restaurants near you that have hopped on the Restaurant.com band wagon.

Expires: TODAY – March 31, 2010

 

2 Responses to “$2 for $25 Restaurant Gift Certificates”

  1. Will Fitzgerald Says:

    Awesome tip Meg. I’m signing up for this today!! Thanks

    • M Says:

      Thanks, Will! My family has enjoyed visiting restaurants we might not have otherwise found thanks to the certificates on Restaurant.com. My kids thought the Japanese steak house near us was really cool — especially with the flaming onions on the cooktop right in front of us!


Leave a Reply

