Being Resourceful

A Savvy Shopper's Guide to Bargains, Deals, & Freebies

FREE waxing at European Wax Center January 5, 2010


One of our readers alerted us to this FREE waxing deal! Ladies can receive a FREE eyebrow, bikini line or under arm waxing, and guys can receive a FREE eyebrow, ear, or nose waxing.

She writes…

“I read your blog regularly and came across a great deal you might enjoy. My friend alerted me to a new waxing place that opened up at Lovers Ln. & Greenville Ave. (in Dallas). It’s called European Wax Center (www.waxcenter.com). Right now, your first visit is free if you get an eyebrow, bikini line or under arm wax.  I went last night and got my eyebrows done for FREE. All I had to pay was the tip!

The place is pristine and professional.  I made an appointment earlier in the day and when I walked in they knew my name. The wax technician took her time (15-20 minutes) and did a thorough job. It was incredibly relaxing.  The best part was that when I left, they gave me a card for $5 off my next visit! An added bonus is that you get $5 off for every friend you refer. Check out their website for more info and other locations.  You won’t be disappointed!”

Now that’s one heck of a referral — and she has no ties to the establishment whatsoever. Just wanted to share with you this fabulous deal! They have several locations across the country, so find a European Wax Center near you.

Thanks, Rebecca H.!

 

Leave a Reply

