Being Resourceful

A Savvy Shopper's Guide to Bargains, Deals, & Freebies

2 FREE Kids’ Meals @ Denny’s September 1, 2009

Filed under: Casual — Meg @ 6:00 am
Tags: ,

Ah, this is a throw-back to my high school days… except I didn’t have 2 kids in tow back then! Here’s a printable coupon for up to 2 free kids’ meals (ages 10 & younger; from their new kids’ meal menu) with the purchase of one adult entree at Denny’s. I just hope my kids like Moons Over My Hammy as much as I do!

Find a Denny’s near you.

Expires: September 10, 2009

Thanks, Heather!

 

Leave a Reply

